CANCELLING YOUR MEMBERSHIP
If you decide that The Encouraging Classroom Teacher Club is not right for you, you may cancel your membership at any time. Cancellations are immediate and you will lose all access to all of the contents in The Encouraging Classroom Teacher Club, including the members-only community.
RENEWING YOUR MEMBERSHIP
All memberships will renew automatically unless you go into your account settings and cancel your subscription.
RETURNING TO YOUR MEMBERSHIP
Should you cancel your membership, you will not be able to rejoin until we are in a period of welcoming new members. At this time, you may rejoin, but you will lose the lower rate that you joined at initially. You will have to rejoin at the current registration price for new members.